Bed and Breakfast Windermere | Bed and Breakfast Lake District,

What's On

WHAT'S ON THIS SUMMER IN CUMBRIA 

AUGUST

Sat 16 Aug: Gosforth Show

Sat 16 Aug: Appleby Agricultural Show

Sat 16 and Sun 17 Aug: Lakeland Craft Fair - Ambleside

Tues 19 Aug: Hawkshead Show

Sat 23 - 25 Aug: Lakeland Craft Fair - Glenridding

Sat 23 Aug: Patterdale Dog Day

Sun 24 Aug: Grasmere Lakeland Sports and Show

Mon 25 Aug: Keswick Agricultural Show

Mon 25 Aug: Black Combe Country Fair

Sun 24 Aug: Kentmere Valley Sheep Show 01539 821689

Fri 29 Aug - Sun 31 Aug: Mintfest in Kendal

Until 3 Sept: Lake Artists Society Summer Exhibition in Grasmere

SEPTEMBER

Until 3 Sept: Lake Artists Society Summer Exhibition in Grasmere

Thu 11 - Sun 14 Sept: Heritage Open Days

Thu 11 Sept: Westmorland County Show

Fri 12 Sept: Kendal Torchlight Carnival

Sat 13 - Sun 28 Sept: C-Art Cumbria Artists Open Studios

Sat 20 Sept: Egremont Crab Fair and Sports including the World Championship Gurning Competition

Sun 21 Sept: Borrowdale Shepherds' Meet and Show

Sat 27 Sept: Eskdale Show





Sorry we currently have no events.